top of page

Best Collection of Good Night Wishes, Quotes and SMS

This post is specially dedicated to all the lovers out there who are very conservative for eachother. Good night quotes are a great way to show your loved ones how much you care about them. Here we have a huge selection of quotes that will surely put a smile on anyone who reads them. So, here are some of the best collection of Good Night Wishes and Quotes.


1. Fall down on your bed slowly, try to fall asleep and you would find me there in your dreams.GN.


2. I want to be your pillow so that i can sleep in your arms the whole night.GN

3. You are my light when i'm in dark, you are my good thoughts of mind....thank you for being in my life.Good Night.


4. You’ll be the last thing I think of before I fall asleep and the first thing I think of when I wake up.


5. Each night you sleep is a signal that a new beginning awaits you.


6. Wake up with determination. Go to bed with satisfaction.


7. Here is to hoping that angels will guard you while you dream and the gentle breezes of the night will keep you cool. If it is too cold, may your blankets be warm as you drift on to a gentle rest.


8. God’s guidance is like a small lamp in a dark forest… Doesn’t show everything at once… But gives enough light for the next step to be safe. Goodnight!


9. Love is one of the simplest feelings. All I dream about is capturing your heart each night. You already have my heart.


10. Standing at the door when this air blows my hairs i just wish that you would be here to give me pleasure.GN


11. The brightest thing in this world are your two eyes when you look at me, i don't want to see stars at night but your eyes.


12. Always be happy and take sweet dreams with me.Good Night.


13. I wish my heart would be a piece of paper so that it could sleep in your arms.GN


14. Reading this message, make a big smile on your face so that everything may be right.


15. Looking at the moon always make me smile bcz seeing the moon, i think of you.Good Night Baby


16. know what you are the one, because when we are apart I feel incomplete. I never want to be without you. Goodnight.


17. Your bed just called me. It said that it wanted you and me to join it in dreamland. Let’s get moving and answer the call.


18. he sun is upset now, but the moon dances in joy. Although the sun is depressed at seeing you go, the moon gets to enjoy the whole night with you.


19. Music is love, love is music, music is life, and I love my life. Thank you and good night.


20. This is the end of the day, but soon there will be a new day. Keep your spirits up because there are always more chances.


bottom of page